News & Press: NYSSPA News

NYSSPA's Election Results Announced

Wednesday, May 15, 2019  
Share |

NYSSPA is pleased to present the winners of the 2019 Board of Director and House of Delegates election. Thank you to all who participated in the process.  

Elected to the 2019-20 Board of Directors: 

Vice President & Chief Delegate: Brian Glick
Treasurer: Patti Cuartas
Secretary: Cheryl Glick
Student Director: Nicole Corcoran, Albany Medical College
Student Director: Justine Seliger, LeMoyne College
Alternate Student Director: Carly Goldstein, Long Island University
Region Director – Adirondack: Kevin Bolan
Region Director – Capital: Kaitlyn Fiorini
Region Director – Catskills: Mike Sacks
Region Director - Central NY: Tom Brown
Region Director - Finger Lakes: Edward Mathes
HOD: Christopher Anderson
HOD: Jonathan Baker
HOD: Chrissy Boaglio
HOD: Susan Cappelmann
HOD: John Davidson
HOD: Daniel Forsberg
HOD: Heather Isola
HOD: Maureen Regan
HOD: Jonathan Sobel
HOD: Mark Zender
HOD: Jessica Estanislau (tied for 11th)
HOD Donna Anderson (tied for 11th) 
HOD Alternate: Jenny Jackson
HOD Alternate: Brittni Silvestri
HOD Alternate: Marylou Hernandez



P: 917-679-4005