Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, October 26, 2019

 
5K Fun Run/Walk - At the NYSSPA CME Conference
10/26/2019
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
2019 Sponsor - CME Conference
10/24/2019 » 10/27/2019
Location: Albany, New York   
2019 Sponsor - CME Conference
CME Conference
10/24/2019 » 10/27/2019
Location: Albany, New York   
CME Conference
2019 Exhibitor - CME Conference
10/24/2019 » 10/27/2019
Location: ALbany, New York   
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
NYC District Dinner: NeuroRehab and Urology
10/9/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Sunday, October 6, 2019

 
PA Week
10/6/2019 » 10/12/2019
PA Week

Friday, September 27, 2019

 
NYSSPA Fall Leadership Conference
9/27/2019
Location: Manhasser, New York    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
Capital District Dinner: Spasticity, Importance of Early Diagnosis and Migraines
9/18/2019
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 
NYC District Dinner: Brain Tumors - A Focused Review of Optune in Glioblastoma
9/18/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
NYSSPA at the NY State Fair
8/22/2019 » 9/2/2019
Location: Syracuse, New York   
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
NYC District Dinner: Migraine Pathophysiology
8/13/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
Long Island District Dinner: Migraine Education
7/18/2019
Location: Huntington Station, New York    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
NYC District Dinner Series: Endometriosis: Disease State Overview
6/19/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
Capital District Meeting: Antibodies and the Immune System in Health and Disease
6/5/2019
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 5:45 PM
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
NYC District Dinner Series: Heart Failure as a Complication of Type 2 Diabetes
5/15/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Contact

NYSSPA

P: 917-679-4005
E: info@nysspa.org

Connect